Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how every experience with Quirk Kia of Manchester went. That’s why we always take the time to read through our reviews and testimonials. That’s not the only purpose they serve though. These reviews and testimonials can also help you ensure that Quirk Kia of Manchester is the right dealership for you. Read through the opinions below and learn more about us. After you are a Quirk Kia of Manchester customer, you can add your opinions to theirs and help others find the right dealership.

294 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
281
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Tim and Mirhad were extremely helpful. They worked hard to find exactly what we were looking for and had the perfect car brought to the dealership the next day, ready to go. Entire process was stress free and easy. Highly recommend Quirk Kia Manchester!
tim
2018-12-29
My husband and I went in just to test drive and ended up leaving with a car! Amy Langley was very helpful and was willing to work with us!
Charrona
2018-12-28
I came looking for a crossover SUV, Amy was a huge help for me! She helped to guide me to something that I liked while staying in my budget. The process wasn’t pushy at all and she was understanding of what I needed while also trying to get me the best bang for my buck.
a.lalonde57@gmail.com
2018-12-27
Amy Langley was a great salesperson and was very knowledgeable in sales. Matthew Schoech was really helpful in getting us financing in a new Kia Soul.
luvinfla58
2018-12-26
Excellent salesmanship from Shawn Harvey. You were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you also to manager, Larry for your assistance in the purchase of my new vehicle. Stellar service!
Rbolduc
2019-07-31
From the minute we met Tim Hogan, we knew we where in good hands. Tim is very personable and always was able to answer any and all questions we had. Would recommend seeing Tim if you’re looking for a professional salesman. JL
Jax27
2018-12-23
Went in to look around; left with a new car! A+ service!! David McCarthy was a great help!! Great team work over at Quirk Kia Manchester NH!!!
LisaPeppe
2018-12-21
Tim and the others at Quirk Kia made this such an easy experience. They were very helpful and I would recommend them to all of my family and friends. Its only been a few days but love my new sportage already!
Newcar
2018-12-20
Went in to get an idea of monthly payment on another sportage and was very pleased that they could work with us and came out with a new vehicle and was very happy
Maggie112
2018-12-20
Top notch dealership! David McCarthy was the best. Answered any and all questions in a very professional matter! Would highly recommend him and the dealership!
Cgg082844
2018-12-20